Head of School
Bro. Kenneth Hoagland, S.M.

Mrs. Erin Citrano

Marianist Administrative Advisor
Mr. Robert York

Assistant Principal for Elementary School
Ms. Theresa Hurst

Assistant Principal for Junior High School
Mr. Timothy Morris

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Bridget Gunn

Director of Student Services
Bro. James Conway, S.M.

Director of Holy Family Center
Mrs. Lisa Haller

Dean of Students
Mr. Brendan Hickey

Director of Information Technology
& Building Facilities

Mr. Edward Jordan

Director of Athletics
Mr. Keith Lucchesi