Image
formats

Faculty

ma22“A true Christian cannot live any life but the life of Our Savior Jesus. When we try to imitate Him the divine plan is carried out in our lives. The Blessed Virgin is our Model. She is a very exact copy of her Son Jesus. When we are devoted to Mary we will imitate Jesus.”
– Blessed Willam-Joseph Chaminade

“In the exercise of their duties, Marianist teachers consider themselves as ministers and cooperators of Jesus Christ, as servants and auxiliaries of Mary Immaculate; for them education consists in forming Jesus Christ in souls, in making Him known, loved, and served.”
– Society of Mary, Constitutions of 1891

 

 

 

Faculty Directory
Rev. Philip Eichner, S.M. President
Bro. Kenneth Hoagland, S.M. Principal
Mr. John Holian Headmaster  -Junior High Social    Studies JHolian@stmartinmarianist.org
Mrs. Bridget Gunn Administrative Assistant BGunn@stmartinmarianist.org
Bro. Timothy Driscoll, S.M. Chaplain BroTimothy@kellenberg.org
Mr. William Edzards Director of Athletics WEdzards@stmartinmarianist.org
Mr. Peter Mansfield Director of Building and Grounds
Mrs. Lisa Haller Director of The Holy Family Center LHaller@stmartinmarianist.org
Bro. James Conway, S.M. Director of Student Services  -Junior High Religion JConway@stmartinmarianist.org
Mrs. Jean Niemczyk Office Secretary JNiemczyk@stmartinmarianist.org
Mrs. Lupita Lozano SMART Coordinator Office Secretary LLozano@stmartinmarianist.org
Mrs. Allison Hoover Pre-K AHoover@stmartinmarianist.org
Mrs. Colleen Puccio Pre-K CPuccio@stmartinmarianist.org
Mrs. Mary Lou Claps Kindergarten MClaps@stmartinmarianist.org
Miss Saralee Martelly Kindergarten SMartelly@stmartinmarianist.org
Miss Allison Pramberger First Grade Apramberger@stmartinmarianist.org
Mrs. Lisa Haller First Grade LHaller@stmartinmarianist.org
Mrs. Theresa Hurst Second Grade THurst@stmartinmarianist.org
Miss Mary Jo Lilly Second Grade MLilly@stmartinmarianist.org
Mrs. Kerrianne Owens Third Grade KOwens@stmartinmarianist.org
Miss Keely McCutcheon Third Grade KMcCutcheon@stmartinmarianist.org
Mrs. Diana Talamo Fourth Grade DTalamo@stmartinmarianist.org
Mr. R. Andrew Corbett Fourth Grade ACorbett@stmartinmarianist.org
Mr. Thomas Crimmins Fifth Grade TCrimmins@stmartinmarianist.org
Mrs. Christina Crocitto Junior High Literature CCrocitto@stmartinmarianist.org
Mr. Brendan Hickey Junior High Religion, Social Studies BHickey@stmartinmarianist.org
Mr. Keith Lucchesi Junior High Science, Social Studies KLucchesi@stmartinmarianist.org
Mr. Timothy Morris Junior High Math TMorris@stmartinmarianist.org
Miss Jacqueline Philips Junior High Language Arts JPhilips@stmartinmarianist.org
Mr. William Edzards Physical Education and Junior High Science WEdzards@stmartinmarianist.org
Mrs. Kasey Grasso Physcial Education KGrasso@stmartinmarianist.org
Mrs. Sue Bello Art Sbello@stmartinmarianist.org
Mr. Christopher Bonacorsa Band, IT Supervisor CJBonacorsa@stmartinmarianist.org
Mrs. Erin Citrano Band, General Music ECitrano@stmartinmarianist.org
Miss Leslieann Placid Chorus LPlacid@stmartinmarianist.org
Mrs. Lauren Spitaliere String Orchestra LSpitaliere@stmartinmarianist.org
Mrs. Jacquelyn Kenney Reading Specialist JKenney@stmartinmarianist.org
Miss Megan Dillon Aide MDillon@stmartinmarianist.org
Miss Ailie Poscillico Aide APoscillico@stmartinmarianist.org
Mrs. Adele Werneburg Aide AWerneburg@stmartinmarianist.org
Miss Lorraine San Filippo Aide  
Mr. Barry Hough Maintenance  
Mr. Garth Brown Maintenance